Rendang Noodle

This is an impromptu dinner I made using leftover rendang I made two days ago.  I made the rendang very wet so I could scoop it’s heavenly curry with roti canai. And with it’s broth I could made this noodle.  Here’s how I made it.

Ingeredient
Scallion, noodle, rendang,oil, salt if needed. (optional: sunnyside egg)

Method
Boil water, add noodle and drain it thoroughly
heat oil, add chooped scallion and rendang. If the rendang is very dry add a little bit of water (don’t give too much).
Add drained noodle, add salt now if needed. Stir fry for 2 minutes.
Serve with sunny side egg.

CAM00146

Leave a Reply

